FANDOM


Alvin and the Chipmunks Storybook Collection is an Alvin and the Chipmunks compilation book of previous CGI released stories.

Synopsis

Get ready to rock with Alvin and the gang in this wonderful storybook collection! These seven fun-filled stories are perfect for fans of The Chipmunks. Join Alvin, Simon, and Theodore as they rough it on a desert island, go to school, find a valentine, and more!

This collection includes:

Trivia

  • This is the first release to contain multiple stories.

Illustrations

The book was illustrated by Jacqueline Rogers, Charles and Carol Grosvenor, Artful Doodlers Limited, and Walter Carzon.

External Links