FANDOM


Alvin and the Chipmunks Storybook Collection is a hardcover compilation book of previous CGI released stories.

Synopsis

Get ready to rock with Alvin and the gang in this wonderful storybook collection! These seven fun-filled stories are perfect for fans of The Chipmunks. Join Alvin, Simon, and Theodore as they rough it on a desert island, go to school, find a valentine, and more!

This collection includes:

Trivia

  • This is the first release to contain multiple stories.

Illustrations

The book was illustrated by Jacqueline Rogers, Charles and Carol Grosvenor, Artful Doodlers Limited, and Walter Carzon.

External Links

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.